Meet the Team

Image of Kevin Lombard
Kevin Lombard

Kevin A. Lombard, Ph.D.

Title: Superintendent, Associate Professor Horticulture

Office Phone: 505-960-7757

Email: klombard@nmsu.edu

Image of Michael "Mick" O'Neill
Michael "Mick" O'Neill

Michael K. O'Neill, Ph.D.

Title: Professor Agronomy

Office Phone: 505-960-7757

Email: moneill@nmsu.edu

Photo of Dr. Koffi Djaman
Koffi Djaman

Koffi Djaman, Ph.D.

Title: Assistant Professor - Agronomy

Office Phone: 505-960-7757

Email: kdjaman@nmsu.edu

Image of Samuel "Sam" Allen
Samuel "Sam" Allen

Samuel C. Allen, Ph.D.

Title: Agricultural Research Scientist

Office Phone: 505-960-7757

Email: samallen@nmsu.edu

Image of Margaret West
Margaret West

Margaret M. West, B.S., M.A.

Title: Agricultural Research Scientist

Office Phone: 505-960-7757

Email: mwest@nmsu.edu

Image of Desiree Deschenie
Desiree Deschenie

Desiree Deschenie

Title: Research Assistant

Office Phone: 505-960-7757

Email: ddeschen@nmsu.edu

Image of Franklin J. Thompson
F. "Jason" Thomas

Franklin Jason Thomas

Title: Research Lab Technician

Office Phone: 505-960-7757

Email: fjt@nmsu.edu

Image of Joseph Ward
Joseph Ward

Joseph Ward

Title: Research Lab Technician

Office Phone: 505-960-7757

Email: joeward@nmsu.edu

Image of Jonah Joe
Jonah Joe

Jonah Joe

Title: Technician

Office Phone: 505-960-7757

Email: jjoe@nmsu.edu

Image of Noma "Sue" Stone
Noma "Sue" Stone

Noma "Sue" Stone

Title: Administrative Assistant - Associate

Office Phone: 505-960-7757

Email: nsstone@nmsu.edu

Image of Dallen G Begay
Dallen G Begay

Dallen G. Begay

Title: Farm Ranch Manager

Office Phone: 505-960-7757

Email: dallenb@nmsu.edu

Image of Nathan Begay
Nathan Begay

Nathan Begay

Title: Senior Farm Ranch Laborer

Office Phone: 505-960-7757

Email: ntobegay@nmsu.edu

Image of Eugena Armijillo
Eugena Armijillo

Eugena M. Armijillo, B.C.H.

Title: Graduate Student - Health Educator, NMSU Public Health Sciences

Office Phone: 505-960-7757

Email: eugena@nmsu.edu

Image of Tiffany Charley
Tiffany Charley

Tiffany Charley

Title: Research Lab Technician - Part time

Office Phone: 505-960-7757

Email: charley4@nmsu.edu